Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL12-032

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Ryan Soye
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
ryan.soye@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Ross Pedersen
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
ross.pedersen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Melissa Maher
Manager
Moreau-Grand Electric Cooperative, Inc.
PO Box 8
Timber Lake, SD 57656
melissa@mge.coop
(605) 865-3511 - voice

Mr. Wade Bollinger
Moreau-Grand Electric Cooperative, Inc.
PO Box 8
Timber Lake, SD 57656
wbollinger@mge.coop
(605) 865-3511 - voice

Mr. Jacob Zettel
Montana-Dakota Utilities Co.
1133 W. Broadway
PO Box 1407
Dickinson, ND 58602
Jacob.Zettel@mdu.com
(701) 456-7110 - voice

Ms. Tamie Aberle
Regulatory Affairs Manager
Montana-Dakota Utilities Co.
400 N. 4th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501
Tamie.Aberle@mdu.com
(701) 222-7856 - voice

Ms. Myrlene Wallander
Montana-Dakota Utilities Co.
1133 W. Broadway
PO Box 1407
Dickinson, ND, 58602
Myrlene.Wallander@mdu.com
(701) 456-7126 - voice