Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL11-024

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Ryan Soye
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
ryan.soye@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Ross Pedersen
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
ross.pedersen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Jerry Reisenauer
CEO
Grand Electric Cooperative, Inc.
PO Box 39
801 Coleman Ave
Bison, SD 57620
jreisenauer@sdplains.com
(605) 244-5211 - voice
(605) 244-7288 - fax

Ms. Ronda Miller - Representing: Grand Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Attorney at Law
PO Box 66
Belle Fourche, SD 57717-0066
rmiller@midconetwork.com
(605) 723-0678 - voice
(605) 723-0683 - fax

Mr. Michael Lemburg
Manager, Electric Operations
Grand Electric Cooperative, Inc
801 Coleman Ave
Bison, SD 57620
mdlemburg@sdplains.com
(605) 244-5211 - voice

Mr. Jack Hamblin
Manager
Southeast Electric Cooperative, Inc.
110 S. Main St.
Ekalaka, MT  59324
jackh@midrivers.com
(406) 775-8762 - voice

Mr. Jerry Kalstrom
Line Foreman
Southeast Electric Cooperative, Inc.
110 S. Main St.
Ekalaka, MT  59324
seco@midrivers.com
(406) 775-8769 - voice