Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
EL11-007

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Kara Semmler
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
kara.semmler@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Ryan Soye
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
ryan.soye@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Chris Daugaard
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
chris.daugaard@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Brian Rounds
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
brian.rounds@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201- voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Glynda Rahn
Black Hills Power, Inc.
P.O. Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57701
glynda.rahn@blackhillscorp.com
(605) 721-2439 - voice
(605)721-2568 - fax

Kyle D. White
Black Hills Power, Inc.
625 9th Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
kyle.white@blackhillscorp.com
Telephone: 605-72 1-23 13
Facsimile: 605-72 1-2568

Lee A. Magnuson - Representing Black Hills Power Inc.
Lynn, Jackson, Shultz & Lebrun
P.O.Box 2700
Sioux Falls, SD 57 10 1-2700
lmagnuson@lynnjackson.com
605-332-5999 - phone
605-332-4249 - fax