Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
Civ12-6

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Rolayne Ailts Wiest
Commission Counsel
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
rolayne.wiest@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Scott R. Swier - Representing: Native American Telecom, LLC
Attorney at Law
Swier Law Firm, Prof. LLC
202 N. Main St.
PO Box 256
Avon, SD 57315
scott@swierlaw.com
(605) 286-3218 - voice
(605) 286-3219 - fax

Mr. William VanCamp - Representing: AT&T Communications of the Midwest, Inc.
Attorney
Olinger, Lovald, McCahren & Reimers, P.C.
117 East Capitol
PO Box 66
Pierre, SD 57501-0066
bvancamp@olingerlaw.net
(605) 224-8851 - voice

Mr. Richard D. Coit
SDTA
PO Box 57
Pierre, SD  57501-0057
richcoit@sdtaonline.com
(605) 224-7629 - voice
(605) 224-1637 - fax 

Ms. Meredith A. Moore - Representing: Midstate Communications, Inc.
Attorney
Cutler & Donahoe, LLP
100 N. Phillips Ave., 9th Floor
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-6725
meredithm@cutlerlawfirm.com
(605) 335-4950 - voice
(605) 335-4961 - fax

Mr. Scott G. Knudson - Representing: Sprint Communications Company, LP
Attorney
Briggs and Morgan, PA.
80 S. Eighth St.
2200 IDS Center
Minneapolis, MN 55402
sknudson@briggs.com
(612) 977·8400 - voice
(612) 977·8650 - fax

Mr. Phillip Schenkenberg - Representing: Sprint Communications Company, LP
Attorney
Briggs and Morgan, PA.
80 South Eighth Street
2200 IDS Center
Minneapolis, MN 55402
pschenkenberg@briggs.com
(612) 977·8400 - voice
(612) 977·8650 - fax

Mr. Stanley E. Whiting - Representing: Sprint Communications Company, LP
Attorney
142 E. Third St.
Winner, SD 57580
swhiting@gwtc.net
(605) 842-3313 - voice

Mr. Jason D. Topp
Corporate Counsel
Qwest Corporation dba CenturyLink
200 S. Fifth St.,  Room 2200
Minneapolis, MN  55402
jason.topp@centurylink.com
(612) 672-8905 - voice
(612) 672-8911 - fax

Mr. Thomas J. Welk - Representing: Qwest dba CenturyLink
Boyce Greenfield Pashby & Welk LLP
101 N. Phillips Ave., Ste. 600
Sioux Falls, SD 57117-5015
tjwelk@bgpw.com
(605) 336-2424 - voice
(605) 334-0618 - fax

Ms.Diane C. Browning - Representing: Sprint Communications Company, LP
6450 Sprint Parkway
Mailstop: KSOPHN0212-2A511
Overland Park, KS 66251
diane.c.browning@sprint.com
(913) 315-9284 - voice
(913) 523-0571 - fax

Mr. Jason R. Sutton - Representing: Qwest dba CenturyLink
Boyce Greenfield Pashby & Welk LLP
101 N. Phillips Ave., Ste. 600
Sioux Falls, SD 57117-5015
jrsutton@bgpw.com
(605) 336-2424 - voice
(605) 334-0618 - fax