Consumer Assistance | Energy | Telecom | Warehouse | Commission Actions | Miscellaneous
arrow Commission Dockets | previous page

Service List
Civ11-8

Ms. Patricia Van Gerpen
Executive Director
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
patty.vangerpen@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Rolayne Ailts Wiest
Commission Counsel
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
rolayne.wiest@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Ms. Karen E. Cremer
Staff Attorney
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
karen.cremer@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Dave Jacobson
Staff Analyst
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
500 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, SD  57501
david.jacobson@state.sd.us   
(605) 773-3201 - voice
(866) 757-6031 - fax

Mr. Tom D. Tobin
422 Main St.
PO Box 730
Winner, SD 57580
tobinlaw@gwtc.net

Ms. Judith Roberts
Attorney at Law
4303 Southbay Dr. SE
Mandan, ND 58554-6347
jhr@demjen.com

Mr. Scott G. Knudson
Briggs and Morgan, PA.
80 S. 8th St.
2200 IDS Center
Minneapolis, MN 55402
sknudson@briggs.com

Mr. Phillip Schenkenberg
Briggs and Morgan, PA.
80 South Eighth Street
2200 IDS Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402
pschenkenberg@briggs.com

Mr. Stanley E. Whiting
142 E. 3rd St.
Winner, S.D 57580
swhiting@gwtc.net

Ms. Diane C. Browning
6450 Sprint Parkway
Overland Park, KS 66251
diane.c.browning@sprint.com

Mr. William P. Heaston
V.P., Legal & Regulatory
SDN Communications
2900 W. 10th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
bill.heaston@sdncommunications.com

Mr. William M. Van Camp
Attorney At Law
Olinger Lovald Mccahren & Reimers PC
PO Box 66
Pierre SD  57501-0066
Bvancamp@Olingerlaw.Net
605-224-8851 - voice
605-224-8269 - fax

Mr. Richard D. Coit
SDTA
P.O. Box 57
Pierre, SD  57501-0057
richcoit@sdtaonline.com
(605) 224-7629 - voice
(605) 224-1637 - fax 

Ms. Darla Pollman Rogers
Attorney at Law
Riter Rogers Wattier & Northrup LLP
PO Box 280
Pierre, SD 57501-0280
dprogers@riterlaw.com

Ms. Margo Northrup
Attorney at Law
Riter Rogers Wattier & Northrup LLP
PO Box 280
Pierre, SD 57501-0280
m.northrup@riterlaw.com

Scott R. Swier
133 N. Main St.
P.O. Box 256
Avon, SD 57315
(605) 286-3218 - voice
scott@swierlaw.com